Melanie H

Hello there,

Nanny in Collingwood

Hello there, I am a young energetic female, looking for a nanny position in Collingwood preferably. I am well traveled and educated.I have lived in over 4 countries. I am multilingual; I speak Spanish English and Dutch... (Can understand dutch) I know CPR. I\'m very fun and outgoing. I take pride in everything I do. I\'m extremely friendly and approachable. I am a certified black belt in tae kwon do. I love children, always have. I am willing to watch children from my home, but preferably out of their home because my apartment is rather small. I have experience from newborns to grade school. I am a high school graduate. I DO NOT own my own vehicle but I do like to bike alot and I use public transportation. I am saving up for college, I\'d like to become a paramadeic or a pediatrician eventually. Please contact me via email regarding any questions or inquiries. Have a wonderful day, Melanie Hibbs I have always loved children, I grew up with a nanny myself from 5 years old to 12 when I lived in mexico. She was always someone I could count on for good advice and I loved her. She traveled the world with us. She inspired me to love children. I have next to none PAID experience, yet I have a lot of experience with children. My mother has a 2 year old and a 7 year old so I learned a lot from her. I volunteered to babysit for my moms friends and my own friends.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 705-351-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider