Elaine

Hello there!

Want To Connect With Elaine? Get Started Now


Nanny in Calgary

Hello there! My name is Elaine and I would love to be your nanny this summer! I am 20 years old and currently a Film and Video Production student at SAIT Polytechnic. I have spent about four or five years taking care of children and pets while I was in grade school, and still do it occasionally. I am a very creative person and consider myself an artist. I am looking to build a career in the entertainment industry with my writing. I have extensive experience with the worlds of theatre, music and film, so if you are looking to help your child develop their artistic and creative skills, I would be more than happy to help! I am happy babysitting boys and girls. When I'm looking after children, I like to make crafts, read books, play board games and play outside. I have no problems with tutoring your children in any subject, as I always had very high marks in grade school, but I am particularly strong with reading and writing. I like to encourage kids to have fun and think creatively. I also have no problem taking children on day trips to parks, the zoo, Heritage Park, museums, etc. I am looking for a (preferably) full time position for the remainder of the summer, until September 3rd. I may be available occasionally in the evenings or on weekends during the school year. My wage expectations are negotiable. I can start as early as 7 AM, as I am reliant on public transportation. I am located in the South East, so I would prefer a family in the south or one close to public transit. If you have any questions, please feel free to ask! I am very friendly and I love children, so I would be very happy to be your nanny this summer! Thanks for reading! Elaine :) I have spent four years babysitting children, both male and female, from the ages of 1-14 years. I have my babysitting license and have spent time learning basic CPR and First Aid in high school. I also have experience pet sitting.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 4
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Elaine’s Other Listings