Shannon A

Hello There :)

Want To Connect With Shannon? Get Started Now


Nanny in Calgary

Hello There :) My name is Shannon, and I am currently seeking a full-time, long term, live out(negot.) nannying opportunity in the Calgary (and area) area. I am very responsible and hard working. I have some experience both in a dayhome setting as well as nannying. I love children, and greatly enjoy caring for and aiding in the development of them. I am very kind and patient, and the happiness and well being of the children I care for is of the utmost importance to me. I love reading to and with children, and enjoy planning activities, games and outings. I do have my liscence, as well as my own vehicle. I am also able to assist with housework/household duties. I am available to start immediately, and I do have very open availability. The only day I am unable to work is on Sundays, due to a teaching commitment (I teach a crochet class on sundays). However, with enough notice I am able to pick up the odd sunday here or there as well. Overnights and occasional extra hours are also an option. I thank You so much for Your consideration. I am truly passionate about the care, well being and development of children. P/T Dayhome Care Provider - Responsible for watching 4 children at once. - Cooking Meals - Planning and assisting with Games, Crafts and Outings Ages 1 year - 5 years Nanny for 2 Children Aged 1 year and 4 years. - Watching and caring for the children - Changing and feeding/preparing meals - Activities, games and outings - Driving children to appointments

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 587-585-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider