Talia R

Your Ultimate Babysitter,

Want To Connect With Talia? Get Started Now

Nanny in Calgary

Hello there, My name is Talia and I am looking for potential full-time/ part-time, live out nanny and babysitting opportunities.I am a 22-year-old student currently attending school at MacEwan inEdmonton, Alberta. I live and work in Calgary during the summers and am presently available to handle your childcare needs here in Edmonton. I have lived with nannies myself since I was 6 years old and most the time I loved growing up with them, SO I know the importance of hiring strong personalities into charismatic and caring job titles. I don't currently have a ton of long term nanny experience, but I have been certified with my babysitting RedCross certificate and a recentCPR, worked with a 14 month old baby over this past summer, and have been babysitting family friends kids and my own family since I was 12 years old. I am a Travel Experience Coordinator for BustLoose Student Holiday Tours, and have experience planning and leading activities, keeping track of members and manifest, encouraging group participation, as well as always bringing my charismatic attitude with me. Taking care of a boat full of students is more responsibility and leadership experience than I will ever be able to explain through a resume. I also took a year away from my studies to travel. During this year abroad, I was able to workwith various organizations that helpchildren and developing communities. I worked with 2 organizations in Cambodia, and 1 in Vietnam, doing various jobs such as working in day cares, helping organize after-school activities (eg. Cleaning up the beach by building boats to race with the debris we found), and teaching a very basic level ofEnglish.I haveworked at an Earls restaurant since I was 16, so I am familiar cleaning up after people and managing myself under high-energy situations involving kids. I consider myself highly physically active. I was put through an extensive amount of golf lessons as a kid, and golf is a sport that I play often with friends and family. I have recently completedtheAdvancedlevel for my PADIScuba Certification and finishedan extensive amount of swimming lessons. I have early lifeguard rescue experience with PADI. Iregularlyparticipate in volleyball, running, golf, snowboarding, scuba diving, hiking, rock climbing, soccer, swimming, softball, and yoga. Don't hesitate to ask for any more information that I may have missed. I love working with kids and being active, and I would love to bring thatenthusiasm to your family. Feel free to contact me for further information. I have also attached a copy of my resume. Contact me at any time through email at ...@hotmail.com or by ph--... Best Regards, Talia Robinson

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 403-805-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile