Laura R

Hello there!

Nanny in Calgary

Hello there! My name is Laura. I\'m a 28 year old Caucasian mother of one 4 year old girl. I\'m currently working my last few months for a family I\'ve been with for 3 years. I\'m looking for a job starting by June 2 I\'m a very caring, honest, fun loving, responsible woman. Also I have first hand experience with newborns to school age children. I\'ve worked for many families and have glowing references. If you\'d like to know more feel free to contact me anytime. Thanks for your time. Laura I'm currently working full time for a family with three boys aged 4,6 and 8. I also bring my soon to be 4 year old with me part time. I've worked for th I fAmily almost 3 years but sadly this school year is my last. I'm just looking for something in the summer full time, then could possible still do part time after but I'm planning on going back to school to finish my degree.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Groceries
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider