Renee J

Hello there,

Want To Connect With Renee?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Caledon

*********************Currently I am unable to offer daytime availability, please free message me if ***************** *********************you're looking for occasional after school care, tutoring or homework supervision*********** Hello there, My name is Renee. I'm a University of Waterloo graduate, a certified and practicing Montessori teacher for early childhood education (2 1/2-6 yrs) and a recent graduate with my Masters in Education. I have a genuine love for working with children. I am a fast learner who gets along well with children of all ages. I am hardworking, dedicated, resourceful and creative. I am patient and understanding when managing difficult behaviours. I've worked in a variety of childcare settings including Montessori schools, daycares, PLASP, Ontario Literacy Camps, English tutoring, Scouts Canada and Big Brothers Big Sisters of Peel. My various experience has given me the opportunity to work with many different children from a variety of backgrounds. I am very friendly, reliable, flexible and accommodating. I'd love the opportunity to discuss any opportunity to work with you and your family. I am currently available to work 3 weekday evenings and weekends. Please don't hesitate to contact me. I'm available via phone or email always. Thank you and I hope to hear from you soon. Sincerely, Renee

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-254-... Confirmed
Postal Code L7E...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Minimum - $18.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider