Rebecca G

Hello there,

Nanny in Barrie

Hello there, I am an 18 year old Sociology major at the University of Guelph. I have an 80% average, and I do not smoke, drink or party. Throughout high school I was really involved in my school; I was a part of almost every extra-curricular group. I also did a lot of volunteer work (most dealt with children). At my grade 12 graduation ceremony I received an award that was given to the male and female in my school who displayed good character traits throughout their high school career. I am polite and professional. I currently do not have a job and I will be available in Barrie until September 1st, as my next semester starts shortly after that. Please do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions! I have looked after kids ranging from the ages of 6 months to 12 years old. I am also the Godparent of a 3 year old boy. In previous jobs I have walked the children home from school, done light housecleaning, cooked them meals as well as helped them with homework and go on outdoor excursions around their town.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 705-559-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider