Amanda

Hello there : )

3

Nanny in Barrie

Hello there : ) I am a 2 year old female living in the Barrie area. I have my Early Childhood Education Diploma, Degree in Psychology, and Teaching Degree. I have worked for the YMCA for over 6 years now. I have worked with infants to school age children. I also have my CPR and First-aid. I am looking for a full-time live out position. I have had lots of experience working with infants to school age children. I have worked for the YMCA for over 5 years. The children ages range from 4 months to 12 years of age. I plan and implement daily activities that are educational and fun. Some of the duties would include; dishes, laundry, and cleaning. I have also worked with children with autism, providing respite care to families. Last year I was a Nanny for three children, I loved it!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $17.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider