Allie C

Hello there!

Nanny in Ancaster

Hello there! As you can see from my profile, I am professional and well rounded with a lot of experience creating environments for children to learn, grow and have fun! I currently hold a Bachelor of Arts degree in Social Work, and an Advanced Standing Bachelor of Social Work, and am also a certified horseback riding instructor, and certified to do Equine Assisted Growth and Learning. I am friendly, I love to laugh, and I love to work with children and youth! Warm Regards, Allie Intern Community Counsellor (1. 5 years) : offered counselling and support to children ages 10-12 who had witnessed domestic violence. Summer Camp Equestrian Director (4 years) : managed horsemanship program, instructed groups of between 6 and 10 children. Summer Camp Counsellor (8 years) : lived in cabins with groups of children, provided care, support, and a fun, educational environment. Therapeutic riding instructor : instructed riding lessons and assisted with lessons for children with autism and CP. Caregiver/Babysitter : (1.5 years) lived with a family, offered childcare to children ages 5 and 11.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@me.com
Phone Number 705-238-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider