Emily P

Hello there!

Want To Connect With Emily? Get Started Now


Nanny in Airdrie

Hi there, My name is Emily and I am twenty two years old and Iooking for a full time Monday to Friday nannying position for the months of July and August. I have completed three years of post-secondary, I am pursuing a Bachelors of Education at Red Deer College and I have over ten years of experience working with children of all ages- coaching, working in classrooms, kids summer camp counselor, babysitting and nannying ect. The ideal situation for me would be an easy going, fun, loving family. A little bit about me- I love to be outdoors (walking, running, hiking or playing at the park), I play a variety of sports, I love to cook, read and garden, and I spend the majority of my time with my close friends and family. I have a clean driving record, criminal record check and first aid. Some of my experiences include teaching a variety of high needs as well as special needs as a teacher assistant and then in a private learning centre. I have done long term babysitting for families with toddlers as well as teens, I have also been coaching soccer and hockey for the past 5 years, mainly six to ten year olds and working in school classrooms grades two through five.I was also a summer camp counsellor/cooridinator for three years where I worked with children from age 4-12, various sporting activities, crafts, and implementing activities for kids with special needs. Please don't hesitate to contact me with any questions you may have- I look forward to speaking with you! Kind regards, Emily

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 403-404-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider