Jessica L

Hello there,

Want To Connect With Jessica? Get Started Now

Nanny in Saskatoon

Hello there, I have a love for children that goes far beyond just wanting to nanny for money. I do not have my license but that doesn't mean it would stop me from taking the children out places. I am twenty five years old, responsible, fun, loving and want to be a part of your family, not just someone who takes care of your children because it is my job. If you think I might make a good fit in your family I would love to hear from you. I have cared for newborn children and have experience changing diapers, bottle feeding and bathing. Also cared for infants at a church, was responsible for two at a time. Have experience with toddlers, pre-school and school aged children. Worked in a daycare for a summer with 8 children that were pre-school to school aged. Helped with making meals, putting kids down for nap, doing dishes, playing with the children, taking them on day trips and light housework. Have babysat five children on my own who were ages four to six. This included meal prep, cleaning up, playing with children, preparing meal for when their parents came home, light housework and caring for the dog. Also taught a class of seven boys aged eight at a church once a week. I was responsible for teaching them a lesson, helping them with the assignment, getting them snack and cleaning up at the end of the night. Most of my childcare experience has been volunteer because it is not about the money to me, I love children.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 306-717-... Confirmed
Postal Code S7L...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Work Eligibility


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile