Blaise G

Fun-loving nanny looking for part/full time job :)


Nanny in Calgary

Hey there, My name is Blaise, and I am an Australian living in beautiful Calgary. I am currently looking for a wonderful family, who is looking for a hardworking, fun-loving nanny to play the role as caregiver/mothers helper. I am comfortable and happy to help with housekeeping duties also. I really love children and love being able to play a part in a child life, even if it's for a little while. I am extremely confident and generally love being able to help out and make a difference. Hope to hear from some of You soon and am happy to answer any questions! Kind wishes, Blaise x

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 587-223-... Confirmed
Postal Code T3C...
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider