Hanna L

Hello there


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello there. Im Hanna Loredo, 26 year old, single. Had worked experienced in taking care of two boys, 4and 6 year old here in Hongkong, they are so cute and lovable boys. I enjoyed and love taking care them for I love most to taking care of child, for I came from the big family in Philippines that\'s why its easy to manage and adjust with them. Im 6th child among 10 children of the family. Im kind of person that always positive in all ways aspect of life as by have faith of God. Being honest and have good attitude towards work is my most character. Now, most of my duties and responsibilities as helper is that, I do waking up early at 6am do prepare and cooked breakfast for 5 members of my employer, make sure that the two boys are fully finished their food before they play, then do clean up the kitchen, fixing up and clean up each room, then prepare another food for lunch for the boys will going to school, then changing and assisting them their school uniform-feed them and bring them to school. Then do prepare dinner for the whole family. Clean up,finishing all works to be done. Played along the two boys, assist if they have assignment, i let them to do it before they gonna played as my employer told so. Do bed time stories for I joined them to sleep. And day to day routine as asusual. And some other works related that my employer gonna told or request. Given with my good attitude and worked experience, I can work on your family, not perfectly, but at very best that I could. I gonna love your children and family members the way how I love my previous family employer and my family too. Thank you very much in advance for possible acceptance of my application. Hope you will look forward and accept my application and possible for full sponsor. Thank you very much and God bless you in return to your whole family. More power to your lives. Sincerely yours, Hanna Loredo I had experience in taking care of two boys ages of 5 and 6 years old, they are so lovable and fun. I enjoyed and loved taking care them. I assist them going to school. Bring and fetch them up. Do assist and teach if they have assignment. Do play along them. I do prepare and cook their food, I always baked them a cupcakes for they love it so much. And i always teach them a good way of manner being child growing up. Do household chores.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 852-909-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider