Hannah N

Hello there!

Want To Connect With Hannah?

Get Started Now

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello there! I am a bubbly British Twenty-Something, looking for my next adventure. I currently work in a Boarding school, caring for and teaching boys with Specific Learning difficulties. I would like to bring my expertise and fun loving outlook to your family, to help your little ones achieve their potential in the best way possible! I am currently working as a Matron in a boarding school with boys aged 7-14 with Specific Learning difficulties. We have 115 boys on roll, of which around 90 board. I carry out duties such as putting the boys to bed, getting them up in the morning, dealing with homesickness and emotional issues, giving out medication and first aid, and I also teach. I have worked in several other settings with a range of ages, including a residential unit for young people aged 8-21 on the Autistic spectrum, a school for children with profound and multiple learning difficulties aged 2-19, one to one work with a young person with Brain damage and within a Nursary day care setting. I hold a degree in Education Studies and Social Inclusion (Additional Learning Needs) and a Level 3 BTEC National diploma in Early Years.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 447-1507...807
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider