Jenny V

Hello there,

Want To Be Hired By Jenny? Apply Now

Family in Toronto

Hello there, We are looking for a full-time, live-out Nanny to care for our two children. We have a three year old girl and one year old boy. We live in a fabulous neighborhood (Baby Point / Bloor West) with many activities and parks close by. Our house is easily accessed by the TTC Bloor subway line and Jane bus line. Our children are kept busy and entertained by participating in both registered and drop-in programs including nursery school three mornings a week for our three year old. All the programs are within a 10 minute walk, including a library which hosts drop-in programs and a City of Toronto Caregiver and Tot Program. We are looking for an energetic caregiver with a fun sense of humor who delights in reading, singing, walking and playing with young children. Chief responsibility is to create a warm environment of engaged learning and play. Other duties include light cleaning, children's laundry and meal preparation for children. Nanny is required to have 2 years of experience as well as CPR and First Aid. ECE training is highly desirable but not mandatory. What will truly matter are your references. Salary is $500 net weekly, $15hr for overtime and will include statutory holidays, two-week vacation and a transit pass. Start time in the morning is 7:45 AM. We prefer to hire someone who lives in the west end of the city as we believe that a long commute is hard on a Nanny and we truly want our Nanny to be happy. If interested please contact Jenny via email: Please include a resume and current references. Thank you! My three year old has a nut allergy. We will provide education and training to the Nanny on how to manage.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 416-505-... Confirmed
Age Group
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing