Lisa C

French Part time Nanny for 10 year old twins in Roncy Community

Want To Be Hired By Lisa?

Get Started Now

Family in Toronto

Are you a French speaker who is also spirited and a self-starter? We need you to help guide our 10 year old twins, Henry and Lucy, afterschool with their French homework and to chat to them in French and encourage their reading. Pick up would be at their school which is a block away from our house in the Roncesvalles Village area. Henry and Lucy are happy kids who like to laugh and be out and we'd hope you would take them out and do fun stuff (bike-riding;parks;badminton; science experiments; art; skating, piano lessons). Other than helping out with Henry and Lucy (the most important thing) time permitting, we'd hope you could help us get dinner started. If you can start before school - also to help us out with keeping the house tidy - eg doing laundry; errands; making snacks for their lunches. Minimum hours would be 3:30pm (school pick up) to 615 pm (when we get home) but longer hours also possible - ie 2-6 pm. If this sounds like might be a good fit for you, please shoot me an email. Merci beaucoup! Lisa

Family Details

Email Address ...@sympatico.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 416-533-... Confirmed
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $18.00
Hourly
Services
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job