Samantha K

Hello there

Family in Pitt Meadows

Hello there. We have just become parents in our 40's to our little doll, Sophie. We are looking for a live-out Nanny who will provide Sophie with love, kindness and support in her development via learning activities and outings, beginning in December 2012. We have a crazy cat and a Golden Retriever. We would like dog walks incorporated into Sophie's routine. We would also like Sophie to be exposed to activities involving other babies her own age and would like her Nanny to take her to Strong Start programs and others such as Baby Time at the local libraries etc. We both work full time, (occasionally from home) but mostly outside of the home and we would like to keep Sophie in a comfortable familiar environment prior to her entering pre-school in a few years. Ideally we'd like our Nanny to be available for 7:30am to 6:30pm, but this can be flexible. Our commutes can occasionally cause issue, we can also be home early and let the Nanny leave early to enjoy some free time.

Family Details

Email Address ...@shaw.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 604-374-... Confirmed
Age Group Infants
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job