Toni S

Hello there,

Family in Caledon

Hello there, My name is Toni and I am a Property Manager currently employed with a large third party property management company called Bentall Kennedy. One year ago, my husband and I were blessed with the birth of our beautiful daughter Tessa Noelle who just turned 1 on January 7, 2012. I have since returned to work full time and my husband who works at the Airport is on shift work and is currently home 2 days week allowing him to care for her on those days. Fortunately my mother-in-law has been able to watch our daughter the remaining 3 days of the week when he is required to return back to work. We are looking for a nanny/babysitter who loves children and is certified in CPR and able to watch our daughter from our home 3 days a week from 7:30am-5:30pm (30hrs/week). I look forward to speaking with anyone who may be interested in this schedule and working with a young fun loving family over the next few years. Please feel free to contact me on my cell at 416-206-... should you wish to arrange a time to meet with me. Thank you for your time. Cheers, Toni

Family Details

Email Address ...@....com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-206-... Confirmed
Age Group Infants
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job