Lexy N

Hello thank you for giving my profile a chance

1

Nanny in Saskatoon

Hello thank you for giving my profile a chance. I\'m going to tell you a bit about myself! I use to live in Vancouver, Bc and I did Au Pair there for a 3 year old. I drove the 3 year old boy to his appointments, or scheduled play dates. We would go for walks, and play games every day because I like being active with the children when I am with them and I keep them busy. The previous time before that for nannying was with a 13 month old boy in Saskatoon. We had a set schedule for breakfast, lunch, and supper. We would go for walks everyday and we would go on play dates as well ! I have the right personality to be dealing with children all day because I am patient, dependable and TRUSTWORTHY ! I hope you give me a chance because I won\'t let you down. I am going to be going to school to become a social worker because, like i said I love dealing with children. I will be that person that will make your child feel safe, and send them a postive vibe. I am definatly very flexible and I have a lot of refrences that are available to you as with my resume. I have Nannied professionally 2 times before, and I have been babysitting since I was 10 . I sponser my own child from Africa and I have been for a year now, I go on charity runs to raise awarness and I love working out and eating healthy. I love reading, and my passion is Volleyball which I stopped coaching in 2012 due to traveling which I love. If you want to hear more about me feel free to send me a message. !Thank you hope to hear from you . In the past I have babysat all ages from 0months to 13 years. I have a wide variety of experience. I have done housekeeping including vacuum, dishes, laundry and meal prep which is always very healthy . At least one serving of vegetables 2 servings of fruit a day. ( varies how long I am there for) . I have driven the children to school, appointments, or play dates.I have went on vacation with the children's parents and driven the children in an unknown city. I am a very great driver, and I have a safe vechicle. I have babysat 5 kids at the same time, I am a great multi tasker and I like keeping myself busy.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca
Phone Number 306-370-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider