Rachel W

Hello, thank you for considering me to be your family's nanny! I have recently received a...

Nanny in Victoria

Hello, thank you for considering me to be your family\'s nanny! I have recently received a diploma in Community, Family and Child Studies from Camosun College and will be finishing a bachelors degree in Child and Youth Care at UVic. I am excited about children and would love the opportunity to look after them. I am fun, outgoing and nurturing. Looking forward to hearing from you! I have completed my first year of Community, Family and Child Studies where I have learned about child development and the importance of a stable environment for children. I have practical experience with young children from looking after 2-3 year old twins. This includes feeding, changing diapers and putting them to bed, as well as doing fun activities with them. I am also a youth leader, therefore I have a lot of experience spending time with 10 year old children and older.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 250-516-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider