Soho H

Looking for another family to share with

5

Nanny in Vancouver

Hello Im the nanny and I work doing a nanny-share but one of the families is moving to the Island the we are looking for another family. They have an almost 18 month boy, I work for them Monday-Thursday 9am-5pm, I can work early or later or add another day. Start day is flexible too! The family will love to still host at their house a few blocks away from Commercial/Broadway skytrain. P.S. I still looking for work evenings and weekends... Info: 30 yrs Degree in Psychology Child Care Emergency CPR/AED-B Food Safe 6 months social service 2 yrs Teacher at Kinder-garden 10 yrs Babysitter 2yrs Psychologist 7 yrs and half Nanny Spanish-English References upon request I consider my self smart, friendly, independent, punctual,with bubbly personality, able to take decision and manage a house. I love take the kids to family place, library, science world, stanley park, play gym, parks, etc. Or stay at home and play inside, bake cookies, read books, do crafts, etc. Responsible to make meal for the kids and feed them, change diapers, make their nap work to enjoy the day, etc I have experience taking care a group of kids, doing nanny-share, only 1 kid, twins and kids of different ages. I live so close to skytrain, nigh bus, regular bus and express bus that make easy get everywhere... Have a nice day!!! I hope hear about you soon ) Thanks for read!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 604-349-... Confirmed
Postal Code V5N...
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
Spanish
Pay Minimum - $17.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider