Hello Sirs,


Nanny in Alliston

Hello Sirs, I am Julie Bulosan, living in Alliston, Ontario looking for a job. Based of my experience as a live-in caregiver in Hong Kong for over 15 years in one employment took care 2 boys since birth and a live-in caregiver for over 4 years in Mississauga took care 13 months twins and 4 years old sister. I can say, I can also take care your children the same ay as you trust me. Thank you and am looking forward. Godbless *over 15 years of experience with one employer in Hong Kong took care 2 boys since birth. instructed children in safe behavior, such as seeking adult assistance when crossing the street and avoiding contact or play with unsafe objects. *Teach and performed age-appropriate activities, such as lap play, reading, and arts and crafts to encourage intellectual development of children. *Help prepare and serve nutritionally balanced meals and snacks for children. *worked with parents t develop and implement discipline programs to promote desirable child behavior

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 705-434-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider