Marissa R

Hello Sir /Madam,


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello Sir /Madam, I am very much happy to give this opportunity to put my resume and look for a job thru canadian nanny. It is very helpful to all of us. I am very much interested in looking for a child care job in Canada. I have a Bachelor Degree in Pharmacy. with 7 years of experience in Child care. I really love of what i am doing and i would love to continue it in Canada if you would give me a chance. I speak basic French, Tagalog and English. If you would give me a chance, I am very much interested in talking to you more about my qualities as a nanny of three wonderful children. I have access to do skype interview too. I look forward in hearing from you soon my wonderful employer. Have a great day and Thank you very much for your time. Sincerely, Marissa I do all duties pertaining to childcare. newborn twins and 5 years old which right now there ages are( 1 and 6 years old). feeding baby formula, change diapers, playing while learning, conduct educational games, organized playdates, pick up and drop off from school, doing arts and crafts, meal planning and food preparation and doing household chores whenever i have a chance. It is my passion to provide care specially for children. I really enjoy being with them and very fortunate to be a part of there lives.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 961-713-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider