Genalyn C

Hello Sir Madam,

Want To Connect With Genalyn? Get Started Now


hello sir madam, i am an aspiring 34 yo,single and i am from the philippines,who wishes and dream to work in your beautiful country. i graduated in a university as bachelor of science in social work.. and i had been an oversies domestic helper already since 2004. i first work in cyprus europe for seven straight years then next is hongkong for 2 years now. i also studied first aid course when i was in cyprus working. sir madam its been a good experience i already had but i never stop dreaming about my future..i still want to work more not only for my family but for my own self as well. i want to pursue my dreams..that is why i am applying for my better future..i want to work more and show to the family who choses and trust me that i am a good honest discent hard working person. i will show the best of my ability to do my work and the satisfaction of the family i will work with and be happy. i believe that canada will be my best opportunity to reach my dreams and my goals to help and give my family the best for them. sir madam i hope you will consider me and i hope to wait any responses from you. thank you so much and god bless us all! respecfuly, genalyn i experienced taking care of children ages 4months old,2yo and 6yo. i do guide and assist them everyday. i help them to cook their foods, wash their clothes and preparing their needs to go out or to and assist them everything they need..tutor them and help them with their assignnents and projects. also play with them in or outdoor..

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile