Marissa R

Hello Sir / Madam,

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello Sir / Madam, My name is Marissa, 34 years old, married and currently working in Beirut, Lebanon. I am trustworthy, responsible, family oriented, hardworking, friendly, easy going and passionate in providing care for children. I have 6 years of experience in taking care of 3 children since they were born. ( ages 5 years and 10 months old) I provided all the possible excellent care that i could. i treat them like my own children. creative in educational play to make it meaningful and enjoyable as possible. I also do general household chores, and meal preparation. I love cooking. I always make sure the safety and comfort of the children before anything else. I am doing groceries as well occasionally. They travel often and they always take me with them which i really enjoy too. Attach to my profile is my resume. I do understand that i am on the other part of the world but if you will give me a chance to be part of your family, I promise to do my best to meet your expectations. Thank you very much and I am Looking forward to hear from you soon. Sincerely, Marissa I am taking care of 3 kids. the eldest is 5 yrs.old and a 10 months old twins. I am providing all the possible excellent child care includes; Change diapers, bathing, feeding formula, prepare home made baby food, playing educational toys, singing nursery rhymes, and provide a safe and healthy environment not only for the kids but as well as for the family. I also do Meal planning and preparation and all the household chores whenever i get a chance.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 961-713-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider