Edgen B

Hello Sir/ madaam,

Nanny in Toronto Island

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello Sir/ madaam, A pleasant day to all . My name is Edgen Bohol a 30 years of age ,Im from Philippines , and now Im working here in Spain for 5 yrs and 9 mnths , I know all the household task and Im willing to work in your family if you giving me opportunity to work with you. I promise I am a good person and a loving nanny to your children and to the whole family ,you can contact my employer for more details about my background and experiences THANK YOU MUCH GOD BLESS... I Have working as a housekeeper for about 5 yrs and 9 mnths here in Gran Canaria SPAIN. I can do all the household chores like cleaning ,washing clothes, making bedsheets, cooking, and take care of the children. I take care 2 babies girl(9)yrs old and boy(6) yrs old ..In the afternoon I must pick up the kids from the schoold after that we got to park, for about 1 half hrs.then going home and take a bath ,making assignments m studying, then havinf dinner ..

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 634-1731...72
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider