Josee M

Hello! Salut!

Nanny in Kingston

Hello! Salut! My name is Josee and I'm a recent university graduate looking for some part-time work. I come from a large family, and thus love working with children, and I have plenty of experience as a sitter. I'm also fully bilingual so if there are any francophone families looking for a sitter I can help you out! I'm pretty open to parents' individual household rules and I can adapt depending on the needs of the family/children. At the moment I am very flexible with availability. I look forward to hearing from you! Babysitting experience over the past 10 years. Range from infants to children age 10-11 and everything in between. Lots of experience with multi-children families. Fully bilingual (French and English) Duties have included cooking, bathing, bed time, crafts, birthday parties, outings (park, picnics, etc), getting kids ready for sports/extracurriculars, help with homework, pet care, and light cleaning/housework.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 416-407-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Josee M’s Other Listings