Sheila Mae A

Hello respective families? Im looking for a job as a NANNY/LIVE-IN CAREGIVER

5

Nanny in Calgary

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello respective families? Im looking for a job as a NANNY/LIVE-IN CAREGIVER. I currently live in CANADA, CALGARY SE for more than a year already. Im taking good care of a two wonderful kids ages 2 1/2 years old girl and 5 years old boy.but before that Im working also as a nanny in TAIWAN for years before coming here and in took good care of two beautiful girls since they were toddler. Im loving, responsible, carrying, easy going, playful and hard working person. I love to be with kids and do some crafting, take them to the park, play with them, biking, walk them. Teach them for proper manners as well as regarding their personal hygiene. I also have a medical background as im NURSING ASSISTANT ( 2 years course) graduated. Please contact me if you are interested. And welling to submit myself for an interviews. Thank you and God Bless Hello, I am Sheila Mae, 33 years old, and looking for a nanny job. I have been working as a nanny for 3 years now here and abroad; ranging 16months- 10 years old. Daily routine involves in taking care of the kids---bringing them at the park, bike riding, and playdates. We also do some reading and crafts from time to time. Aside from doing some household chores and cooking, I am responsible in helping them with good hygiene and naps. I am an easy-going, hardworking and honest person. Willing to upgrade my first aid/cpr if needed be. Thank you for your time and hope to hear from you soon. Have a great day!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 403-399-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider