Seckin P

Hello prospective family,

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello prospective family, I am a Turkish lady who is 57 years old. I really enjoy working as a nanny and enjoy being around children. I have been working as a nanny for the past 3 years but in my previous career I worked as an Accountant/Assistant Bank Manager overseas for 30 years. Other people would describe me as being patient, loving, affectionate and honest. I am a very good cook and I can prepare excellent healthy dishes. Also, I am a flexible person which allows me to adapt to your family style. I look forward to talking to you and wish you a nice day. Warm wishes, nanny I have taken care of one girl who was 5 years old and two boys(brothers) that were 6 and 8 years old. This experience was over the last 3 years. My duties included cooking, feeding, play and cleaning.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 416-824-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider