Samantha E

Hello prospective Families !

Nanny in London

Hello prospective Families ! My name is Samantha Eames, I am currently a student at the University of Western Ontario and I am looking for some part-time nanny/childcare work! I am mature, responsible and extremely reliable but not only that; I am fun, outgoing, loving and patient which allows me to get along with many different kids of people. I am adaptive to new situations and not afraid of a challenge ! I have LOTS of child care experience with children of all different ages! I love working with children and hopefully in the future, my career choice will allow me to continue to do so! I look forward to meeting all of you and your beautiful children !:) -Experience working and caring for children of all ages ranging from infants to teens. - responsibilities including cooking, cleaning, bathing, feeding, entertainment for the children - have experience as a live-in nanny for a fluently French speaking family of three children all under the age of six, including one infant child - experience as an over seas \\\'aupair\\\' - willing to do overnight stays - exceptional references available

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 416-859-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider