Damini C

Hello Potential Nannies,

Family in Mississauga

Hello Potential Nannies, We are a family of three, and have one infant son. We would love a warm, empathetic and caring person, yet one who uses humour and firmness to enforce positive behaviour in children, to come and work with us. Your responsibilities with the baby include: taking son to and from Early Years classes or library, taking baby to the park, reading to him, Other duties include light housekeeping, laundering baby's clothes and keeping baby's room and toys in order. Nanny is required to have 3 years of experience, as well as CPR, First Aid. Hours are 8:00am to 6pm, 5 days of the week from Monday to Friday). The wage is negotiable (depending on qualifications and vacation pay and/or sick time is included. If interested please contact email anytime through Canadian Nannies. Please include a resume and cover letter in your application. Our family lives close to Mississauga Rd and Lakeshore. Accessible by Mississauga Transit. thank you D. C

Family Details

Email Address ...@....com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-315-... Confirmed
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $425.00
Maximum - $550.00
Weekly
Services Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Laundry
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job