Briar C

Hello potential family friends! My name is Briar and I am an active, enthusiastic, patient,...

Nanny in Guelph

Hello potential family friends! My name is Briar and I am an active, enthusiastic, patient, organized and responsible university graduate looking for nannying work in the Guelph area. I love children and am very excited to continue playing, interacting, and learning from them in this next nannying position. I am currently providing recreational care for elders within our community, but would like to change the speed of my days to something a little quicker! I have gained much from this experience as our elders have so much to teach us, but I am now ready to have some fun with some young-uns. I am happy to answer more pointed questions about my experiences and knowledge so feel free to reach out if you would like to know anything further. Some quick things you should know about me: - I truly believe in the beauty of the children of our community and am grateful for an opportunity to interact with children. - I love playing games. - I like things to be kept neat and tidy (I used to clean houses). - I am extremely passionate about healthy living and this includes healthy food, healthy thoughts, and healthy activities. Throughout my life I have provided occasional babysitting for school age children. In these positions I was required to care for the children for 5-8 hour blocks of time while the parents were out of the house. When I was in high school and babysitting I received my babysitting course through St. John's Ambulance. I have valid First Aid and CPR and I also have a recent (within the past 1.5 months) vulnerable sector police check. I also taught 4 and 5 year old girls ballet for 3 years while I was in high school. During these ballet classes I was the sole instructor for a class of 10-15 girls. I taught the girls entry level ballet skills while also managing behaviour and maintaining their interest.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 555-555-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider