Maksuud H

Hello potential family,

Nanny in Ottawa

Hello potential family, My name's Mak and I am hoping to find a wonderful family to work with and build a strong professional relationship with. I love children and have been working as a babysitter from the age of 12 and I've worked in camps and tutoring since high school. Currently, I'm an instructor at a literacy and numeracy program which helps students of all ages achieve better marks in school. I have experience with very young students in this particular program so I can help preschool age children with the beginning stages of literacy. I like cooking and can assist with meal preparation. I am also good with pets and can help out with house work. I hope to hear from you soon. Regards, Mak Hello to everyone reading this! I am a young woman who has extensive experience as a childcare provider. I am very patient with kids thanks to all the work I've had with children as young as a few months old up to 14. At the moment, I am an instructor and coordinator of a study program for students of all ages. I'm also good with pets and I can help out with house work. I hope to hear from you soon!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 613-700-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider