Sydney S

Hello potential families! I am in the South Surrey area and hope to stay close to home

Want To Connect With Sydney? Get Started Now


Nanny in Surrey

Hello potential families! I am in the South Surrey area and hope to stay close to home. In my past experience, responsibilities have included trips to swimming lessons, home work and play time (not TV time). I love to include kids in meal prep, cleaning their rooms/laundry and walking family pets; all age appropriate with parental consent of course. I want to insure I am the right fit for your family so please message me with any questions you may have. Most of my experience has been evening care, or after school pick ups with one or two kids. In the past I have done live out nanny services with one infant during the day and school pick up of seven year old for evening till family came home. I feel most comfortable working with pre-school/school age children. I managed house hold duties like starting dinner, and clean up while spending time kids, starting homework, and entertaining play time that does not include TV. Playtime with kids is more than games; Its learning and creating an environment of new experiences, in a fun way that to them, is just for fun.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 604-621-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider