Rhiannon M

Hello potential families!

Want To Connect With Rhiannon?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

Hello potential families! I\'m glad you\'ve taken the time to read up about me. My name is Rhiannon McNamara. I am an older sister, and I know how hard it is to find a reliable sitter or nanny. I am 19 and a current University student. For all my life I have wanted to be a teacher, but the current situation of the teaching world and lack of jobs has put this dream on hold. I love spending time with kids, and believe that childcare is an extremely important aspect of our world. I am a certified babysitter, and I have obtained almost all of my life guarding certification as well. As mentioned above, I love being outdoors, and would love to spend the beautiful summer days in a park! I have taken care of children of a variety of ages and believe that there are fun aspects to all stages of childhood. I do not mind doing housework or any other work that you may want me to do! Thank you for reading, Rhiannon McNamara I have cared for children as young as 7months and as old as 12. I have two younger sisters who I have often cared for. I have the most experience taking care of girls, however I have also looked after boys as well. I have been babysitting and looking after children for 7 years.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 416-998-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $17.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider