Aleksandra C

Hello potential families,

Nanny in Toronto

Hello potential families, Thank you for taking the time to look through my profile. I grew up in a large eastern European family with many children. Although I am an only child, my upbringing was influenced with importance of family and family life. i have cared for many of my relatives which made me realize I truly enjoy working with and caring for children. I am extremely patient and dedicated. I am able to engage children with my creativity and warm approach. Your children will be well taken care of, physically, developmentally and emotionally. All of my employers can attest to this. I will also ensure to take some pressure off of you by helping out around the house and allowing you more quality time with your child/children. Thank you for your time and feel free to contact me with any questions by phone or email. ~Aleksandra~ PS. I am a permanent resident in Canada and do not require work permits, etc. I have worked with several families in Toronto and London, England as live-in and live out. During those times, I have cared for children that range from newborn to 9 years of age. my duties included (but were not limited to) dressing, meal prep, feeding, structuring activities, attending community programs, light housekeeping, taking to and from school and activities, bathing, using public transportation with the children. i am very caring and dependable and all of my employers can attest to.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 416-456-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider