Brittany S

Hello potential families!

Nanny in London

Hello potential families! My name is Brittany Sayers, and I am a student at uwo looking for nanny work. Two years ago I took some time off from school to nanny, and thoroughly enjoyed the experience. I am a personable fun-loving person who enjoys helping people with their problems, who can take care of your children responsibly. Please don't hesitate to contact me for an interview :). Two years ago I took a year off from school to work as a nanny for two families, and before that I had babysat for years. One family involved two girls and a boy, ages 2, 6, and 7. Duties included light house-keeping, full responsibility for the children through out the days (including school drop-off and pick-up), grocery shopping, and meal preparations. The other family involved working with four girls, ages 2, 5, 10, and 10. Duties included meal preparation and responsibility for the children throughout the summer.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 519-709-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider