Sarah B

Hello potential families!

Want To Connect With Sarah?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Holland Landing

Hello potential families! I am a 22 year old University student in the Education program with one year left until graduation. I am an aspiring elementary school teacher and working with children is my passion. All of the best jobs I have had in my life have centered around working with children, and I would like to keep that going. I have worked with children of all ages, with various responsibilities ranging from instruction and discipline to entertainment and general necessities, but in all cases I made sure I had fun, and the kids did too! I am looking for summer employment from April to the end of August while I am on break from school as I would love to get more experience working with children (and because I know working with children will mean that I have a really fun summer). I am enthusiastic, energetic, easy-going and passionate about everything in my life, and working as a nanny allows me to express all of these characteristics. I love to be creative and active and believe that I could bring all of these qualities into a home, while also managing to be responsible and efficient in caring for you child. If you are interested in bringing me into your family and making me a part of your life and your child`s please contact me. I really do look forward to hearing from you and hope that I can spend a summer making memories and building a relationship with your family. Camp Supervisor of children aged 3-13 - at one time the most children I had to care for myself was 12; whenever it was more than that I always had another staff member assist me TaeKwon Do Instructor of children aged 3-13 - at one time the most children I had to care for myself was 15-20 Babysitting children aged 0-11 - at one time the most children I had to care for was 3 I have lived with my niece her whole life. She is currently 4 years old and still living with us, so I have experienced every aspect of living with and raising a child.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 289-338-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider