Rachel C

Hello Potential Families!


Nanny in Calgary

Hello Potential Families! My name is Rachel and I can\'t wait to meet you guys! I am a university student and am taking my bachelor of education with a minor in physical education and health at Mount Royal University. I love working with kids, it is my passion. I have lots of experience with a variety of kids from baby-sitting to classroom practicums. I am fun, outgoing, responsible, organized and trustworthy. I am comfortable working with children of all ages. I am first aid certified and have attended a variety of classroom and child management workshops. I live a very healthy and active life style. I love sports, being outdoors, reading and traveling. I believe my philosophy and my many virtues that have helped me become a better teacher, make me an excellent child care provider. I believe that each child has the ability to accomplish great things and I want to help each one reach their full potential. I hope to make learning valuable to all who, while adapting to all of the needs and learner abilities. I want to help kids realize the many joys of learning and leave them always wanting to know more. I am seeking a summer job through the months of mid April to August and I have very flexible hours. I have a resume and reference letters available upon request. Feel free to contact me if you have any further questions ...@....ca Have a wonderful day! I have been babysitting for approximately four years. I have taken care of a variety of ages of children include newborn babies. I am confiedent with cleaning, cooking, laundry, driving and child care skills. I am current taking my bachelor of education and so I have lots of experience working with a variety of children through my field experience and practicum. I also am a volunteer with Calgary Reads, working with children ages 5 and 6. I am first aid certified and have taken many child care seminars. I comfortable taking care of 3-4 children at a time depending on the family.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider