Paula R

Hello Potential Families!

1

Nanny in Burlington

Hello Potential Families! I\'m looking to find a family I can work with long term on an occasional basis. Ideally it would be for date nights or functions parents want to attend. I\'ve had this arrangement in the past with a few families and it has worked out famously. They would be more than happy to provide you with a reference. I\'m keen to spend time with your kids, having a blast while teaching mutual respect and fun, new skills. I currently work full time with 3 little ones and would like to babysit on occasional evenings because I enjoy working with children. Thank you for your time. I\\\'ve worked with children of all ages and abilities for the past 15 years. I majored in developmental psychology with a special interest in Autism Spectrum Disorders. I babysit, work in camps, volunteer with at risk and special needs children and really enjoy these experiences! Interests: kids, sports, traveling, learning, reading, photography. I am trained in CPI, First aid and CPR. I also have a license and my own car and will travel to a job for the right pay.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider