Katie M

Hello potential employers!


Nanny in Toronto

Hello potential employers! My name is Katie, and I am a 21 year old (soon to be) sociology grad from McMaster University, and am looking for a full time, live-out nanny position for the summer! I love kids and have been working with children of all ages for several years (camp, babysitting). I consider myself to be fun loving and cheerful, while also being incredibly responsible. I live in Toronto, and am able to work anywhere accessible by TTC (I have my G license, but no car yet). If you think I would make a great match for your family, feel free to contact me! I look forward to hearing from you! Regards, Katie I have been working as a camp counsellor for 5 years, with children of all ages. My job entails creating a fun, safe and enjoyable environment for children ages 3-12. Duties include helping with activities, light first aid (scrapes and bruises), and most importantly, insuring a happy, healthy, and amazing camp experience for the kids!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca
Phone Number 416-553-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider