Nina D

Hello Potential Employer!

Want To Connect With Nina? Get Started Now


Nanny in Montreal

Hello Potential Employer! My name is Nina Donovan, I am 21 years old and currently reside downtown Montreal and work in Westmount at Mandy's Salads. I have moved here from Prince Edward Island this past summer, and have had so much fun since being here! I first began caring for children at the age of 13, and from then on I continued to care for children throughout my teenage years until present. Throughout my babysitting adventures I have cared for children from infants to elementary age, I have been in charge of pick up's and drop off's as well as meals and bedtimes, play-dates and all the in betweens. I have coached under-6 soccer teams and have also tutored elementary school children in various subjects, using inventive and fun ways to help them understand difficult concepts. I have constantly been surrounded by children (having a large extended family) and I have a great appreciation for their tender minds and grand imaginations, I love to craft with them and teach them, most of all I love seeing them learn and laugh. If you were to hire me, I promise I will not disappoint. I can handle a tantrum with grace, I can make broccoli seem appealing, I read a mean bedtime story and am not afraid of the many challenges that come with watching children. More importantly, I am very responsible and cautious as I know that the safety of a child is #1 priority. I have been living on my own since I was 18, as well as attended my first year of university at the University of Prince Edward Island and had a successful year and currently attending Concordia. I am ready and willing to help you with your children and household duties if you desire. I am bilingual, and well traveled as I have backpacked Europe, as well I've moved provinces three times now. I have been successfully on my own for three years, paying bills and handling my responsibilities well. I consider myself energetic, creative and positive, all three that I believe are key to caring for children, as well as leading a happy life. I can also provide references of families I have worked for over the years, I hope to hear from you! -Nina Donovan Experience: I have been surrounded by children my entire life, but officially started babysitting at age 13. Since then I have had experience in nannying for 3 consecutive months with a 4 year old, where my duties were supervision, meals, simple house chores and bedtime/morning routines. Aided in supervision for after school programs, and have comfortably watched as many as 3 children at a time by myself. I have experience with mostly toddlers and elementary school age children as well as infants. I have been an Under-6 soccer coach as well as a tutor for French-Immersion.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 902-393-...
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider