Gerarda Z

Hello parents!I'am looking for a nanny position

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello parents!I\'am looking for a nanny position..... currently 1 year and 8 months working as domestic helper here in Hongkong. I have a strong understanding of the abilities and interest of children from organizing recreational activities up to dealing with their behavior. Tutoring is also part of my job wherein I help the children do their homework and school projects. My love of art and crafts helps me alot to effectively perform my task as their tutor and I assure you that I could also share these knowledge to your daughter. Finally, I also doing all-around housework like cooking, ironing, cleaning and other task requested by my employer. My good time management skills,hardworking and dedication to work makes me more productive as helper where employer\'s satisfaction were met. My passion in working with children, my knowledge, interest in art crafts designing and experience as a all- around helper would make me excellent nanny for your children. Thank you . Taking care of two children ages 9 and 5 years old and 73 years old woman; Helping children with homework effectively; Discipline children in keeping with the methods requested by the parents Supervising the children's activities at all times; Interacting with the children like playing games and doing art works for them; Protecting and maintaining a secure enviroment from any hazards; Performing houseworks like washing, cooking, cleaning and other task requested by the employers;

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider