Alex T

Hello Parents/Caregivers,

Nanny in Oshawa

Hello Parents/Caregivers, I am Alex I am a female Durham college student in the social services worker program. I have been working with children for 7 years. I am looking for a summer position where I can expand my experiences working with children. When caring for your children I plan educational activities as well as day trips to local parks, zoo\'s and water parks. I am CPR/First Aid certified and I have a criminal reference check. My resume and references are available upon request. Hello, I have been working with children for 7 years. I have worked with a variety of ages from newborn to 12 years old. I am in the social service worker program at Durham college and have completed a 4 month placement at Nova's Ark, a place for children with disabilities. Also I have experience doing respite care for 2 boys (10 and 7).

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 289-356-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider