Maggie S

Hello parents out there, my name is Maggie I'm 21 years old and I'm currently taking...

Nanny in Toronto

Hello parents out there, my name is Maggie Stackpole I\'m 21 years old and I\'m currently taking the Healthcare Management program at Centennial College in Scarborough. I live in Dufferin. I know this must be hard for you, not only to choose someone you don\'t know to take care of your most loved ones, but doing it also via website. I can assure you I would only make your lives even better. I love babies since I can remember. I used to be a Psychology student and my practices were with kids and I have some experience with special kids as well. I have only worked once as babysitter but it was from a long term period of 1 year. I took care of a 7 months old baby until she turned 19 months that the family decided to move to Florida. My experience with that baby was the best and I gain a lot of knowledge about her and about babies in general. I did mostly everything during my time taking care of her because her parents were very busy working. It is difficult to trust someone your house and the sake of your little ones. I hope you give the chance to show how a good and loving person can bring so much joy, love and carefulness to your babies or kids lives. I considered myself a trustworthy person who love spend time with little ones, teach them, be good to them and mostly learn everyday from them. Taking care of them also means being always alert on what they are doing and how they are doing it. With me you won\'t have to be worry about that because I take my job very seriously when it comes to safety because we are talking about babies who are always looking for something new, and they are just discovering the world. You can count with my 100% surveillance. I speak,read and write both Spanish and English fluently. Hope you liked me so far. Hoping to hear from you soon 1 year of experienced with one baby, when I started she was 7 months old and when I stopped babysitting her she was 19 months old. I learned a lot about that age in specific but I already had some experience handling babies because I used to study psychology and most of my practices were with babies and kids. During my babysitting I used to play with the baby, watch tv, sing with her. Teach her some things. Prepare food to her, gave her food. Washed her, changed her clothes and just regular daily task a baby needs.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 416-826-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Infants
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
Spanish
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Laundry
Number of Children 1
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Maggie S’s Other Listings