Elaine R

Hello Parents of wonderful Children

Nanny in London

Hello Parents of wonderful Children. I am 23 years old with no kids of my own but hoping to in the upcoming years. I have tons of experience. Kids and babies love me because I am fun, sweet and caring. I have a chihuahua and a bearded dragon and some beta fish, so I will work with families who have pets. I love to be outdoors and I love cooking and cleaning. I also enjoy doing laundry. I have a big heart and a lot of patients. I hope to hear from you. I have been babysitting since age 12. I was a nanny for 2 little boys for 1 year, it would have been ongoing uf the family didnt leave the country. My duties were, house cleaning, walking one boy to school and back, cooking, playing learning games, teaching the kids how to have responsibilites, reading, writing, numbers and alphabet.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 519-702-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider