Paige M

Hello Parents! My name is Paige, and I am a fun and outgoing young lady with lots of experience...

Want To Connect With Paige? Get Started Now


Nanny in Toronto

Hello Parents! My name is Paige, and I am a fun and outgoing young lady with lots of experience and qualifications. I just recently graduated out of the Child and Youth worker program at Georgian college! I have lots of experience with various ages (infant - 16) and different developmental stages. I really enjoy art, I have lots of activities tucked away in my tool belt! I really enjoy working with people, its a passion of mine. I love that everyday is different even if you follow a strict routine (Which I am used to doing). If you have any questions or concerns please feel free to message me. I have had various job looking after children, I started off looking after a 2 year old boy for the summer months, this included house keeping, bathing, feeding, entertaining, and putting to sleep. Then the family had a little girl and from 9months-2 I also had her in my care. Then I went to Yes I Can summer camp where I had to set up, and take down daily tasks and activities for children the ratio 1:4. In the afternoons I had a one on one where I was in charge of helping to work on specific goals set for the special needs child I was pared with. I have been working as a babysitter for two families both with a child who has autism. I have been in charge of cooking and feeding them a nutritious meal, keeping them entertained, taking them on outtings and light house keeping.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-465-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider