Mary-Veronica M

Hello parents! My name is Mary-Veronica Martin, I am a 25 year old university graduate currently...


Nanny in Ottawa

Hello parents! My name is Mary-Veronica Martin, I am a 25 year old university graduate currently working part time at TD Bank. I am looking for a part-time babysitting/nanny/monther\'s helper position and ready to start as soon as possible. I have a lot of experience with children of all ages; I have been babysitting for numerous families ever since I took the babysitting course in Edmonton, Alberta ten years ago. The ages I have experience with vary from 1 month-12 years old. One summer I had the privilege of working at a private preschool in Northern Virginia, just outside of DC, with a wonderful group of four year old children, and during university I nannied regularly for twins and full time during the summer.I will gladly provide references upon request. As I have a part time job, I am looking for a part-time/occasional position. My hours are flexible as my schedule at the bank is part time. I love working with children of all ages! I am energetic, creative, responsible and reliable. Look forward to hearing from you, Mary-Veronica

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-858-...
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider