Jacquelyn J

Hello parents, my name is Jackie

Nanny in Windsor

Hello parents, my name is Jackie. I am a 25 year old female and I live in Windsor, On. I have a degree in Health Sciences from the University of Ottawa. I own transportation and, permitting parental approval, love to take the children I care for on outings to parks, local pet stores, colassantis, etc If you have any questions or concerns please feel free to get in contact with me! Since I was about 12 years of age I have babysat. I have cared for up to three children at one time. The age range of children I have cared for are between newborn and 11 years of age. I do light housekeeping duties, some cooking and baking, arts and crafts, outdoor games and activities, planned outings if the parent permits, laundry, pet duties (bath the dog, change and cages, etc).

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 519-257-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider