Fanny A

Hello parents, my name is Fanny

Nanny in Halifax

Hello parents, my name is Fanny. I am 22 years old and recently took a break from school to focus on my home and family. I come from a big family, so I have alot of experience looking after kids and it comes quite naturally to me. I understand the compassion, patience and creativity needed to look after children. I have a three year old son who has been attending full time daycare for about 2 years now while I went to school during the days. He will continue in daycare for now while I work. He is a very polite, energetic and fun loving little boy! I like to take him out doors as much as possible to places such as the library, museums, parks, etc. as well as do indoor activities such as baking, crafts, making music, etc. I am very flexible and would be happy to accommodate your child schedule. I would be happy to do a criminal record check as well as a vulnerable persons check. My main focuses with my son and any other child are care, fun and learning. I like to engage them as much as I can with physical, learning and social activities. Feel free to ask me any questions, you can call my cell at any time and please leave a message if I don't answer right away. Hopefully we will chat soon, and good luck with your searches! I have lots of experience working with children of all ages. I have provided private child care for children ages 3 months to 10 years old. My duties included maintaining proper hygiene for the children, preparing nutritious meals, supervising them during various community outings, being attentive and compassionate towards their needs and issues, etc. I have volunteered of summer day camp for elementary aged children; my duties included supervision, planning and organizing indoor and outdoor activities, following schedules, etc. I have also worked for the YWCA planning programs for teenage girls; my duties included supervising during lunch hour, planning and delivering programs, preparing nutritious snacks and materials for each session, and being attentive and empathic towards their questions and concerns. I have also provided care for a girl with special needs, and my duties with her included helping her with her homework, taking her out to appointments or other outings, being attentive to her needs and concerns, preparing nutritious snacks, etc.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 902-830-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider